Saturday, June 19 NL | BR

Pentecost Conference 2021

"Experience the miracle-working power of God through the Word of God, brought by international preachers."

From Ascension Day until Pentecost, we had a revival service via livestream every day. We believe that God has done something special for everyone that watched the conference. Experience the miracle-working power of God through the Word of God, brought by international preachers. Did you miss any of the services? Then watch the recordings and receive new hope. We believe that God wants to do a miracle for you today.

Follow us on Instagram and Facebook.


Watch Recording

Services

Ascension Day - 10:30 AM  |  Speaker: John T.L. Maasbach (Dutch)
Friday May 14 - 7:30 PM  |  Speaker: Stanley Moodley (English)
Saturday May 15 - 7:30 PM  |  Speaker: Melanie Roberts (English)
Sunday May 16 - 10:30 AM  |  Speaker: John T.L. Maasbach (Dutch)
Monday May 17 - 7:30 PM  |  Speaker: Xannelou Mendeszoon (Dutch)
Tuesday May 18 - 7:30 PM  | Speaker: Peter de Leau (Dutch)
Wednesday May 19 - 7:30 PM  |  Speaker: Leo Schreurs (Dutch)
Thursday May 20 - 7:30 PM  |  Speaker: Kuku Didier (English)
Friday May 21 - 7:30 PM  |  Speaker: LaDonna Osborn (English)
Saturday May 22 - 7:30 PM  |  Speaker: Jerry Mendeszoon (Dutch)
Pentecost Sunday - 10:30 AM  | Speaker: David Maasbach (Dutch)
Pentecost Monday - 10:30 AM  | Speaker: David Maasbach (Dutch)

* All services are broadcasted in English, unless indicated otherwise.
* There are Dutch subtitles available during all services.